Friends of the Theatre Arts Guild

Thank you to the many contributors that supported TAG through the Pandemic and continue to show their support as we renew our mission. We appreciate all that you do for us! .


Lorne & Marilyn Abramson
Shelly Abramson
George Archibald
Margaret Ardenne
Graeme Bethune
Judith Bhandari
Henry Bird
Carolyn Boyer
Jim & Debbie Breeze
Ronald Buckley Kayleigh Butler
Vivien Broomfield
Elaine Casey
Patrick Charron
Greg & Louise Corbett
Jocelyn Covert
Davena Davis
Stephanie Demedeiros Ouedraogo
Mario DeMello
Valerie Dubois
Dianne Edwards
Volker Eichhorn
Laura Elliot
Neil Erickson
Thom Fitzgerald
Una Flood
Curtis Frye
Jacquelyn Good
Helen Goodwin
Paul Green & Lori Scott
Janet Gutierrez
Mary Haldane
Anne Hanlon
Kristie Hawkey
Sherry Hayter
Roy Hayward
Jocelyne Hellou & Alexander Hay

Andrea Hilson
Stuart Hiseler
Nick Jupp
Elaine Kahn
Sheila Kindred
Jan Sheppard Kutcher
Anne Law
Joshua Law
Jocelyn LeBlanc
Linda Levin
David Lewis
Peter Lewis
Denis & Denise Linton
Ken MacInnis
Peggy and Dave MacLean
Frank MacLean
Val MacKenzie
John H MacManus
Aileen E Mair
Tony Marshall
Mary Martin
Barry Marvel
Vivien Marvel
Agnes McLean
Laura Newton Miller
Cathryn Moore
Michele Moore
Brad Morrison
Chris & Patti Morse
Jim and Rhonda Musgrave
Gisela O'Brien
Peter & Mary Ellen Onno
Roberta Palmer
Elizabeth Pass
Jolene Pattison
Debora Pollock

Ed Raine
Judith & Austin Reade
David Redman
Philip Reid
Stephen Roberts
Jennifer Robbins
Terry Robbins
Judith Robertson
Colleen Sampson
Michael Shaye
Iris Shea
Carol Sinclair
Kathleen Smith
Tamara Smith
Rayna Smith-Camp
Robert Stoddard
Louise Stringer-Warren
Leonard Sweett
Michael Taylor
Audrey Tenniswood
Cheryl Theriault
Brenda Tyedmers
Ralph Urquhart
Elizabeth VanGorder
Hugh Vincent
Peeranut Visetsuth
Jan Weber
Maureen Weidman
Kyly Whitfield
Ifan Williams
Nancy Wright
Janet Young
MRC Associates

Last updated August 12, 2022

Buy Tickets

TAG tickets are sold through Ticket Atlantic:

  1. Charge by Phone at (902) 451-1221
  2. Online at
  3. Ticket Atlantic Scotiabank Centre Box Office (Note: only open 2 hours before each Scotiabank Centre event)
  4. At the door (subject to availability)

Ticket FAQs

Current Season

Mark your calendars for TAG's current season.

Learn More

Plan your stay in Halifax.

Discover, Plan & Book

Parking Notice

Limited parking is available at the Pond Playhouse for our TAG audience.

Learn More

Join Us

Join TAG or Renew Your Membership Today!

Membership Benefits Include:

  • $3 discount off admission to all shows
  • five informative newsletters each year
  • special members-only events

A Theatre Arts Guild membership is the ideal way to help your community theatre thrive while developing your own theatrical skills, interests, and making new friends.

Learn More

Find Us